Jump to content


Unlimited Oblivion Contract ( 1 Day )


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
9 replies to this topic

#1 MaDhE

MaDhE

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:07 PM

ANY ADMIN PLEASE HELP ME!!! I Have Unlimited Oblivion when i opened Altea's. What amaze!!! Can reset all my Skill in one day Unlimited. But After one Day, i've  Rearrange my skill and have enough SP. when i get my ultimate skill, there is no response in my Tree skill.. so i can't get back my ultimate skill, It means i can use it (sob) . Please Fix it the bugs. i've prepared 10 SP for my Last ultimate.. TQ for Ur attention.. (:D)


Nick : WinDha

Server : Westwood

#2 TheEdwardIMBA

TheEdwardIMBA

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 51 posts
  • MelizaGail
  • DN, Springwood
  • Fortitude

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:08 PM

theres this sp limit per level, try checking it out :)

#3 ChatNoire

ChatNoire

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2686 posts
  • ChatNoire

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:12 PM

You have enough SP, but has your second-job SP limit reached? Look at the left side of the K menu, your second job would have something like xxx/yyy number.

#4 MaDhE

MaDhE

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:14 PM

TQ for Replay Edward. I've Checking that SP limit. and i've enough SP to take that Ultimate Skill. Absolutely There is A bug When Using Oblivion Contract. If Any GM online, or Admin online. U Should help Me (mad) !!!!! I've no response using Cherry Messanger (sob)

#5 MaDhE

MaDhE

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:18 PM

For ChatNoire I've check the K Menu. i've left my 15 SP point,.. and my second job SP 235/250... Trust Me!!! u can Try it if u don't believe,.. TQ

#6 Arthuryx

Arthuryx

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 338 posts
  • Arthuryx
  • DN, Greenwood
  • Legionary

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:42 PM

remove all of skill accesories on your equipments. Hope this help.

#7 Suzu

Suzu

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2546 posts
  • Suzurashi
  • DN, Springwood
  • Sw33tHut

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:45 PM

I wonder if there is a bug with skill and skill resets because there's a player with the same situation as this.

http://forum.cherryc...not-learn-ulti/

#8 MaDhE

MaDhE

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 05 July 2012 - 01:10 AM

View PostArthuryx, on 04 July 2012 - 11:42 PM, said:

remove all of skill accesories on your equipments. Hope this help.
Correct .. that's The couse.. i use skills sylvie earring.. i put on inventory... now i can get my ultimate skill. Thx bro ^^ (hat)

Edited by MaDhE, 05 July 2012 - 01:12 AM.


#9 Arthuryx

Arthuryx

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 338 posts
  • Arthuryx
  • DN, Greenwood
  • Legionary

Posted 05 July 2012 - 01:15 AM

View PostMaDhE, on 05 July 2012 - 01:10 AM, said:

Correct .. that's The couse.. i use skills sylvie earring.. i put on inventory... now i can get my ultimate skill. Thx bro ^^ (hat)

u are welcome. (:]) case closed now, moderators.

#10 CCHelper

CCHelper

    Moderator

  • Moderator
  • 2591 posts

Posted 05 July 2012 - 10:57 AM

View PostArthuryx, on 05 July 2012 - 01:15 AM, said:

u are welcome. (:]) case closed now, moderators.

You are absolutely correct. Thank you everyone for helping solve the mystery. (:])