Jump to content


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 vonRadiaL



  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 09 July 2016 - 10:13 AM

To anyone, beware of AngelBeat9, ryangood147@gmail.com. The dudes a scammer. Posed as Cheryl mae Yee Qing in fb!

#2 PawHammer



  • Moderator
  • 1185 posts
  • PawMimi
  • DN, Desmodeus
  • Dreamfarer

Posted 09 July 2016 - 03:27 PM

I have moved this post to the appropriate section. However, the post is missing crucial information, such as how did he scam you and what did he do. Making a post about it will not get him banned, but it will help others not fall to the same tricks.

If you want action to be taken against the person who scammed you, please send in a ticket at https://exchange.che...s.com/messenger including all the proof you can provide (screenshots, etc) as well as a detailed explanation on what happened.

Kind regards,


EDIT: I have noticed you have posted this in two different sections, so I want to know which you want to keep so I can delete the other one, if EU forums or SEA.