Introduction To Gladiator Awakening In 93 Cap (Pve)

• Please log in to reply
132 replies to this topic

#121 LucasTran

LucasTran

• Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 06 December 2016 - 07:07 PM

^: its a bug, waiting for next update

#122 UltraDragonz

UltraDragonz

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 891 posts
  • Revengance
  • DN, Westwood
  • Vongola

Posted 06 December 2016 - 08:21 PM

View PostLucasTran, on 01 December 2016 - 01:37 AM, said:

i see Eclipse is a debuff skill.
how it works?
I think you've mixed something up? Eclipse no longer gives any debuff, its just a regular 360 slash that has suction now.

View PostSoraSeiei, on 03 December 2016 - 06:43 PM, said:

Noob here, just awakened and want to try Side Dodge to see if it fits my playstyle, but the skill looks like this all the time, can you guys tell me what's wrong? I really can't figure it out.

View PostDieByMySword, on 05 December 2016 - 01:17 AM, said:

captain? why cant i use my side dodge? its always has red X in it, even-though i have 20 bubbles ady

To both of you, Side Dodge is currently bugged so it is completely unusable until they release a patch to fix it up.

#123 LucasTran

LucasTran

• Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 09 December 2016 - 01:16 PM

about accessories

1. Neck RDL + Ear RDL + Ring RDL + Skill Ring U 2 ele max atk FA

2. Neck RDL + Ear IDU + 2x Ring RDL

which one is better?

#124 vangeodee

vangeodee

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 384 posts
  • DN, Springwood
  • SeaOfFlame

Posted 11 December 2016 - 01:48 PM

View PostLucasTran, on 09 December 2016 - 01:16 PM, said:

about accessories

1. Neck RDL + Ear RDL + Ring RDL + Skill Ring U 2 ele max atk FA

2. Neck RDL + Ear IDU + 2x Ring RDL

which one is better?