4 replies to this topic

#1 cosecti

cosecti

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 17 posts

Posted 26 October 2016 - 03:50 AM

Hi guys!
I like to make GMVs and from time to time I make one about Dragon Nest. I've been playing for a long time because I love the game and I rly enjoy recording/editing even if I'm no expert at it haha. I just made a new one an as always I'm passing by to share it. I hope you guys like it and if so, you can watch more stuff about Dragon Nest and other games in my channel so feel free to pass by, thanks! (:])

Timeless

#2 Cyanlin

Cyanlin

• 86 posts

Posted 14 November 2016 - 11:04 AM

Hi Cosecti, you can submit your video for the DN EU Art Box http://www.dragonnest.eu/artbox/. We'll feature your video on our Facebook page if it is selected :)

#3 Jina

Jina

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 274 posts
  • DN, Desmodeus

Posted 03 December 2016 - 01:07 AM

I really loved the start with all those words and the song you have picked. ^^

#4 TobyTakeda

TobyTakeda

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 33 posts
  • TobyTakeda (Saint Lv.93)
  • DN, Desmodeus
  • Arcadia_Bay

Posted 03 December 2016 - 10:27 AM

This is amazing, i like too much this video :D i projected to make a GMV with cutscenes like your but a tribute to Geraint, Argenta and Velskud but i still waiting that the CTRL + Print bug in cutscenes(that don't works) will be resolved before restart the story to record both cutscenes but since the start of cap 90 aren't still resolved :) Anyway very amazing video :D

#5 Gemma

Gemma

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 140 posts
  • Gemma
  • DN, Desmodeus
  • Glorious

Posted 05 December 2016 - 01:23 AM

View PostTobyTakeda, on 03 December 2016 - 10:27 AM, said: