• Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

#1 Saigami

Saigami

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 29 December 2016 - 02:03 AM

Hello, I'm new in the Lancea class. I've stumbled upon a lot of classes already, and I'm still unsure of what class I should main in, although I have a semi-geared sniper and spirit dancer, I still don't feel fulfilled.

Anyways, I was looking for a recent guide for Sting Breezers, mainly because I found her gameplay more enjoyable than Flurry's gameplay. I'll be playing PvE Sting Breezer, by the way. (I just hate how her costumes look like maid every release (mad))

I've made a skill build, please judge- https://dnskillsim.h...--0---0--00--00

For rotations, is this enough-
Champagne > Scar Maker > Shutter Bounce > Dent Blow > Arcane Focus > Piercing Spike 2x > Spear Hand > Poking Beehive

I still don't know what's the use of Hovering Blade...

Also, would sorc generic build work on sting breezer? Like, all int vit jades, then light elem accessories, then comes crit? I think FD will be out of the question for now...

PS: I want to see Lancea awakening already (sob)

#2 Siberia

Siberia

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 31 posts

Posted 29 December 2016 - 05:42 AM

emm...
i hope this can help
for SB main dps skill is,.. EP>Scar Maker>PS x2> arcane focus> Shutter bounce>Pooking Beehive..
while this skill cooldown u can spam Spring Haze>dentblow Exi>dentblow>arcane focus..or using 1xPS+SH while waiting PB cooldown

Hovering blade and dent blow have after image which can deal damage again when u hit enemy with arcane focus

SB is dps job AFAIK so critical is important
int, Crit, and max Hp about 2m for Raid...

Edited by Siberia, 29 December 2016 - 05:51 AM.

#3 xEquation

xEquation

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 5827 posts
  • PepperPoke | EonKreuz
  • DN, Holywood
  • Phyrexians | Treadstone

Posted 29 December 2016 - 09:41 AM