My Opinion On Artillery's Bug (Bug Is Fixed Now)

• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#1 ArchKaoru

ArchKaoru

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 76 posts
  • Aestrie
  • DN, Westwood
  • Velvet

Posted 13 January 2017 - 04:43 PM

Hello there, (:>)

Bug has already been fixed. Enjoy ~

Introduction

(Skip this if u want to get straight to the point)

I have no knowledge of how a game is made, or how bug is fixed, but i do know that the game dev is trying their best to solve any issues regarding skills. So here i am trying my best also to observe what might trigger the problem, who knows this information might provide useful information in getting the bug fixed?

Spoiler

Bugs Info

(Here is where it starts)

Updates
1. See the post #6 by winterhooi on some explanation of how internet issue/lags might affect cannonade skill's dmg
2. Added : cannonade's aim reverting back to original starting point
3. 20/1/2017 :  Bug #1 and #2 observation update. bug #3 observation is complete.
4. 25/1/2017 :  Observation completed.
5. 29/1/2017 OMG ! I tested on a laptop with high spec, the bug still triggered ! I give up (T.T) Dear dev, pls do smthing.
6. 11/2/2017 : Upgraded to a much better laptop Asus ROG 8gb ram, 4th gen intel QH i7 and GTX950 graphix. Managed to get a super smooth gameplay, the bug seems to trigger less often, but it do still triggers.. just, not so often. going to see in 8man idn run later on monday.

What are the most frequent bug ?

#1. Cannonade damage reduced or suddenly gone (nothing falls from the sky)
  • What Happen when bugged? : Cannonade damage will be reduced by almost 90%. or nothing falls.
  • Bug Testing:
    Spoiler

• What Trigger it ? : Graphic Lag and bad connection.
  • Solution : Buy gaming laptop or at least one that can play without lag :D
#2. Awakened Extension core' Swift Shot not hitting
( or Extension core' swift shot or swift shot barrier or Extension Shot or watever u call it )