• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 klaus999

klaus999

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 15 April 2017 - 12:51 AM

Hii Everyone~ Newbie here... can anyone give any suggestion for the Priest skill build~ thankss

#2 Reyisaki

Reyisaki

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 239 posts
  • Remura
  • DN, Westwood

Posted 16 April 2017 - 06:36 AM

Well, priest can still advance into either Saint or Inquisitor.

#3 stylinx

stylinx

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 3083 posts
  • GoMadRaiku
  • DN, Desmodeus
  • KokoCrunch

Posted 18 April 2017 - 12:33 PM

can i hijack this thread since its about saint.. will someone rate a pvp saint build i made?

https://dnskillsim.h...-----0-----0--0

i really dont know what im doing (tense)
i didnt get grand cross awakening, short of sp

are divine combo and holy kick needed for a pvp saint?

Edited by stylinx, 18 April 2017 - 01:18 PM.

#4 Lonely

Lonely

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 89 posts
  • LonelyWK/RebornWK
  • DN, Holywood

Posted 18 April 2017 - 10:19 PM

View Poststylinx, on 18 April 2017 - 12:33 PM, said:

can i hijack this thread since its about saint.. will someone rate a pvp saint build i made?

https://dnskillsim.h...-----0-----0--0

i really dont know what im doing (tense)
i didnt get grand cross awakening, short of sp

are divine combo and holy kick needed for a pvp saint?

Hi, fellow Saint~
I'm just going to say this in advance before continuing on, I'm no expert in PvP-ing with a Saint (I'm quite a pushover actually) and i've really only played in the DWC servers (0 group PvP experience) so take what I say with a grain of salt.

Divine Combo and Holy Kick are the bread and butter for PvP clerics, useful utility and a great combo tool. (Though in the case for Saints..... unless you are daring enough to constantly engage in close combat, I doubt you'll do much combos.)