Jump to content


Error: ·¢Ïö¼Óëùààðí9


  • Please log in to reply
215 replies to this topic

#21 levant16

levant16

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 10 posts

Posted 23 August 2011 - 05:36 PM

http://forum.cherryc...r-the-gpk-error

 

read and download :P and let me know if it is working____

 

DUDE I TRIED IT TOO BUT NOTHING HAPPEND SAME ERROR STILL OCURR  pls help im not good at this stuff



#22 robotboy01

robotboy01

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 24 August 2011 - 02:59 AM

hi im from ph too.. have thesame prob.. tried and tried all the advices that i got from all the forums and nothing happens.. hope u can help me out guys



#23 cherry296130

cherry296130

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 35 posts
  • Tovma
  • DN, Springwood

Posted 24 August 2011 - 02:36 PM

have you tried deleting the GPK folder and GPK log folder and replacing it with the one from mediafire



#24 cute1991

cute1991

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 24 August 2011 - 06:28 PM

same here. i need help.. im using AVAST anti-virus. and i dont know where to go.. im from the philippines as well BTW.



#25 robotboy01

robotboy01

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 24 August 2011 - 09:33 PM

yea, already did the deleting and replacing of gpk folder but still it doesnt make a change... darn it



#26 kei123

kei123

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 25 August 2011 - 12:29 AM

hi can any one has a working gpk file upload it please..



#27 shishikyuu

shishikyuu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 25 August 2011 - 07:58 AM

I already follow the instruction to exlude the game from bitdefender. But still cannot play. Can anyone help me?



#28 dadart

dadart

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 25 August 2011 - 05:19 PM

you know what? all this fix and steps you posted are really useless when we (users) can't even understand what the error message says (makes us grasp at straws and follow the majority even if the solution is wrong). I found out what my error meant the hard way. after 4 hours of trying to play Dragon Nest and staring uselessly at the nice error message, I finally gave up and decided to play another game... when I logged in, the other MMO game clearly said in plain english 'HTTP Error: blah blah blah'... which in my case of playing for more than 18 years meant the modem or router trying to say: 'hey i'm a bit of a klutz from time to time... why don't you do a power cycle!'

thanks to ****** for being such a buggy ISP so to save myself from power cycling.. I switched over to my other ISP. got DN working after hours deleting the 'GPK' thinking that it was indeed a 'GPK' error.. maybe error messages in english would be too much? :D

#29 mariekuran

mariekuran

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 25 August 2011 - 10:35 PM

(sob) (T.T)
i wanna play so bad :3

#30 TheB34ST

TheB34ST

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 01:49 AM

Still nothing for me. I don't know what it is and it's pissing me off. There are too many solutions that don't all work for everyone. I live in the Philippines btw.



#31 ghunter323

ghunter323

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 10 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 01:57 AM

i already uninstall and resintall. delete dpk and dl again. restart computer. check compatibility... non of these works for my pc... i saw the jumping monster in the loading screen for 0.2 sec then dn closed automatically together with @#)(@*#(* file



#32 ghunter323

ghunter323

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 10 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 01:59 AM

let's sleep for the meantime while waiting:)



#33 koyaai

koyaai

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 04:14 AM

waiting...

#34 TheB34ST

TheB34ST

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 04:17 AM

Still waiting.

#35 TheB34ST

TheB34ST

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 12:58 PM

So, still no update on this? I've tried the best 2 possibler solutions, the ones where I download the GPK file and replace the old one and the other one where I uninstall, reinstall, do not launch the launcher, extract the GPK.rar file into the DN folder, and restard. Nothing works. Can anyone please figure this out???



#36 boycrew

boycrew

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 04:56 PM

same problems happen to me even i follow ur instruction with my bitdefender total security 2011



#37 kureynei

kureynei

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 07:48 PM

ehehhee.. it works ^^, 



#38 zBruce

zBruce

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 10:41 PM

xD GPE.E problem x( anyone know how to fixed it? :(



#39 overkill

overkill

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 11:47 PM

 can any tell me what should i do if ever i encounter this kind of error... ÓÎÏ·¼ì²âµ½³ÌÐò±ä¸ü£¬ÇëÖØÐÂÆô¶¯³ÌÐò¸üÐÂÎļþ......................help me plz i already downloaded the entire game again still encounter the same error......... ÓÎÏ·¼ì²âµ½³ÌÐò±ä¸ü£¬ÇëÖØÐÂÆô¶¯³ÌÐò¸üÐÂÎļþ..



#40 alright

alright

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 27 August 2011 - 01:44 AM

I hope i can help..

restart your modem or your internet connection..
it works for me!