Cherry Credits Forum
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

5 Pages«<345
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Mantou  
#81 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:30:59 PM(UTC)
Mantou

Singapore

Was thanked: 19 time(s) in 9 post(s)

Currently there is still no update from ED side on the intention of lifting the IP Blocks for SEA or NA region. No news on having a new publisher to take over the data from CC :(

Offline Returning Player  
#82 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2019 2:39:05 AM(UTC)
Returning Player

Was thanked: 7 time(s) in 6 post(s)

I can host it with permission from ED (I'm a broke student, I can't afford to be sued)but try me)., I have experience hosting game servers from DN, Rose Online, Perfect World, RuneScape, Unreal Tournament, Quake and (pretty much every game I have ever played I have managed to get the server files )many more game servers and also familiar with web stuff however still unfamiliar with ASPX and .NET which DN.(I have a contact who could help with that).

In a perfect world I would enter a contract with ED to host the server and they get 100% of the profits -50% - 100% off operational costs (host server, backups, security audits etc) with updates and bugfixes.

At the very least let me archive the database so in the future we can reset everything, I will fund it all.

thanks 1 user thanked Returning Player for this useful post.
Nagato on 5/2/2019(UTC)
Offline AceOfDarkness/Kuroshi  
#83 Posted : Friday, May 3, 2019 8:03:42 AM(UTC)
AceOfDarkness/Kuroshi

Man
United Kingdom

12 more days till party time!
UserPostedImage​​​​​​​

UserPostedImage

Offline Kizun  
#84 Posted : Sunday, May 5, 2019 4:16:38 PM(UTC)
Kizun

Was thanked: 6 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Originally Posted by: AceOfDarkness/Kuroshi Go to Quoted Post
12 more days till party time!
UserPostedImage​​​​​​​

UserPostedImage